0
Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have said about us on our own website below and on Independent Review Sites by using the links to the right:

Highly recommended, easy to deal with and very professional crew, would not use anyone else.

Rob B. November 23, 2016

Hi Guys, Thank you so much for a stress free and seamless move. Clear communication, on time and professional Would recommend you any day ! Many many thanks Gemma

Gemma N. November 20, 2016

Punctual, professional, respectful with the property and pleasant to deal with.

Brenda G. November 20, 2016

The staff were very particular and considerate with our furniture. We had a lot of white 2pak and glass. Have used this company many times and have never had a problem.

Donna C. November 20, 2016

My small move from the Sunshine Coast to the Surf Coast Victoria went very well. My furniture was completely wrapped – no chance of any dings. Paul’s team worked quickly and efficiently. My goods arrived as scheduled. Thank you Noosa Van Lines for your great service.

Heather R. November 19, 2016

From the moment I spoke with Mark I knew the transport of my single piece of furniture would be in good hands. Everything went smoothly from that first call; timing was arranged to suit and Noosa Van Lines kept in touch re pick up dates and delivery from Sydney to Grafton. I was extremely happy with the care that was taken in loading and the recipient was similarly impressed with the help and friendliness of the driver when offloading in Grafton. I would be very happy to recommend Noosa Van Lines to anyone looking for a reliable and easy-to-work-with transport company.

Suzette S. November 15, 2016

Great service. Chopper and his guys were awesome! On time, accommodating and all of our gear was intact.

Sam H. November 15, 2016

No problem. On time and very professional. Looked after my beautiful table, thank you.

Clare B. November 8, 2016

The team at Noosa Van lines provided us with fantastic professional service from start to finish making our first home move in over 20 years a stress free experience. We couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Jo D. November 7, 2016

Right from the start the staff at Noosa Van Lines showed great professionalism and were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. From obtaining a quote at the start to the upload and delivery of our goods, we couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Noosa Van Lines to anyone who is after a friendly, stress free and professional service, not to mention at a price which was very pleasing.

Dianne A. November 7, 2016

Excellent service once again thank you.Until next time…. Garry & Melinda Dunn

Melinda D. October 31, 2016

This is the third time we have used Noosa Van Lines and without exception, they are the best in the business. We have lived in South Africa, U.S.A., Japan and Denmark and have experienced removal companies in all these countries. The friendliness accompanied by professionalism is outstanding. Scott, Mark and all their ‘boys’ are fantastic people and we would not hesitate to endorse their expertise as being right up there with the best. Sloppiness does not come into their world of endeavour. Thanks again guys, you are the best.

Robyn R. October 26, 2016

Thank you Noosa Van Lines. Your service is professional friendly and thorough. From first contact with Scott and Mark in the office we knew we had chosen the right firm. First up came a pickup from Victoria of furniture and future projects from my sheds. Then there was the pianola. Brilliantly carried up those steps and installed. Our last move from Northern NSW was handled brilliantly especially considering the rather difficult access. Chris, Billy and Doug just got on with it and kept smiling. Unloading could have been an arduous task but again Chris and Billy worked hard and fast and carried our very eclectic range of furniture to exactly where it needed to be. The day ended up being fun with even the odd styling advice thrown in for free. Thanks guys !! If you want a professional friendly and efficient move choose Noosa Van Lines we were very glad we did.

Pete G. October 25, 2016

I want two things when dealing with a quote; 1. Full transparency/accuracy regarding service that is being offered and price/s incurred. 2. Professional staff every step of the process to deliver the cost/service’s promised in 1. I can say with confidence that Noosa Van Lines delivers on both. I had a number of changes during the negotiation process and at every step it was made clear how this would (if any) impact timetable/cost. When it came time to pay, NO SURPRISES. I would only use another company IF Noosa Van Lines didn’t service that state/address. Even then I would ring to ask who they could recommend.

Marcus W. October 24, 2016

Outstanding service and professionalism. This is the second time we have used them so we know how good they are.

Dianne C. October 23, 2016

Noosa Van Lines provided us a with both a storage and move solution. They were extremely professional and our move from one end of Qld to the other was very smooth.

Tony F. October 23, 2016

ANOTHER PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY JOB WELL DONE !!!

Mike N. October 17, 2016

Excellent service. Competively priced. Highly recommended. Raellen muhs

Raellen M. October 17, 2016

Process was easy and on time.

Adam U. October 16, 2016

A wonderful experience dealing with Noosa Van Lines. Prompt response to my numerous questions and a seamless delivery from Sydney to Brisbane. Thank you

Julie H. October 12, 2016

Thankyou so much for making our interstate move run smoothly. Highly recommended as they were for me. Best movers I’ve ever used. Cheers Catherine

Catherine C. October 11, 2016

We used Noosa Van Lines some 14 years ago and was impressed by the service we received. We have just used Noosa Van Lines again. They are so professional and courteous in all aspects of their business. We will be using Noosa Van Lines again in the near future and would recommend them to anyone who is moving and/or storing their possessions. Judy and Maurice Philp

Maurice P. October 4, 2016

A very professional service from start to finish and from business owner to youngest removalist. We would strongly recommend them.

Michael H. September 30, 2016

Used Noosa Van lines for second time From Melb. To Qld. Once again top service, very professional. Thanks guys.

Ross T. September 26, 2016

Exceptional, if all business dealings where that good, the world would be a better place. I can’t recommend Noosa Van Line any more than that. Thank you

Valere O. September 25, 2016

Excellent all around. Great service, friendly and careful removalists ensured no damage. very efficient and all items wrapped and protected.

Helena W. September 19, 2016

I’ve used Noosa Van Lines a few times for interstate moves (backloads). They are always efficient, friendly and reliable. I would definitely recommend them.

Elizabeth C. September 18, 2016

The third move for our family with Noosa Van Lines and once again everything went efficiently and smoothly. From Mark’s estimate and helpful advice to the two men who did the removal, everything went according to plan. The move was quite painless and we would certainly recommend Noosa Van Lines and use them again, should the need arise.

John S. September 16, 2016

Noosa Van Lines is an exceptionally customer focused organisation. The whole process was seamless and the can do attitude of the guys at uplift and delivery was fabulous. Thanks guys, you’ve made a stressful interstate move with 4 young children as much of a breeze as it could ever be! Will definitely be using you for our next move.

Naomi R. September 16, 2016

Very professional, can’t fault them.

Paul G. September 16, 2016

Thank you so much for making our big move easy. From your first inspection with advice on packing and logistics, through to moving day when your unflappable removal guys shifted everything, we knew we were in safe hands. Highly recommended! Thank you again for taking care of us and taking the stress out of moving house.

Annabel C. September 16, 2016

Noosa Van Lines were on time for the pick up in Noosa and delivery to Melbourne. Everything arrived safely and when they said it would. I am very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone who asked me. Their price quote was what I thought it would be so they are competitive in the industry also.

Debbie B. September 15, 2016

Very helpful stress free move

Rosemary J. September 15, 2016

The guys who worked on our removal were polite, efficient, more than accommodating and helped us in every way! (Even got a desk out that another company said was impossible!) Thanks NVL!

Brian W. September 15, 2016

Great price, good communication and a complimentary delivery to my home address rather than the depot as arranged. A bonus. Just wish I had put more in the truck from Victoria to Noosa.

Judy D. September 15, 2016

Fantastic! We were most impressed with Glenn and Kieran. What a dynamic duo- working so well together, understanding our needs and being 100% positive whilst working hard. We’ll use Noosa Van Lines again when the opportunity arises.

Stuart H. September 15, 2016

Thanks Mark and the boys for a job well done for my furniture uplift to Canberra. I would recommend your services in the future. Thanks again. Ros Ryan

Ros R. September 15, 2016

Prompt, professional, flexible and easy to work with.

Sharon J. September 15, 2016

Very professional service. Helpful staff and carried out the job without fuss and a smile. Thank you!

Les H. September 15, 2016

Great to deal with.. Friendly, helpful, caring.

Narelle B. August 16, 2016

So easy to deal with, very good communication. Very helpful and great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.

Chris G. August 9, 2016

The best service.

Ruth J. August 9, 2016

A perfect professional service, the guys were friendly and very cooperative attending to all of our needs. I can highly recommend Noosa Van Lines Maxi Davidson

Maxi D. August 9, 2016

We have had a very positive experience from start to finish. Scott and the team have been exceptional in their professionalism, helpfulness and support throughout the process of packing our home, storing it all and then delivery to our new home in Victoria. Their assistance in placing the furniture and stacking the extra boxes in our store room in our rental home was wonderful. Many thanks to Scott and the whole team. Greg and Libby Earp

Greg E. August 6, 2016

Our move was from Melbourne to Nambour. The staff at Noosa were great fro the whole experience. The uplift was made easier by the staff supervised by the driver Paul who was great. The delivery was also great and we had no damages or loss. The whole experience was made easier by the Noosa Van Lines staff who were flexible and took a lot of the stress out of the ordeal. Thanks to Scott, Mark and Paul Regards Kim and Robyn

Kim S. August 3, 2016

Highly experienced and professional, took great care of my furniture and were very friendly and accommodating, thank you! I had a long distance removal from Queensland to Victoria, wanted to make sure my furniture was in good hands and this was the only company I found with flawless reviews, happy to say they live up to their reputation.

Laura M. August 1, 2016

This was the first time that I had used Noosa Van Lines, the service that they provided was outstanding. From the first phone call to the delivery of the goods at Noosa was first class and I would recommend

Jeff S. July 31, 2016

My experience with Noosa Van Lines was seamless. From the first enquiry phone call to Mark to the last telephone confirmation that my goods had been delivered to the intended destination from Glen. Polite, on point and helpful from woe to go. In addition the cost was very competitive, so this was an added bonus to the quality service. I’d have no hesitation what so ever in recommending this service provider to others. Thanks for the opportunity to promote my positive experience, I’m very grateful for the faultless service I received. You made a very stressful taks not stressful. Cheers. Di :o)

Diane W. July 26, 2016

Very professional company. My items were treated with great care. I would always use Noosa Van Lines.

Margaret M. July 24, 2016

The pick-up guys were timely, efficient, polite and friendly. They picked up when they said they would and delivered on time as promised. All good.

Poppy T. July 20, 2016

Great service in every way

Kylie G. July 19, 2016

We moved with Noosa Van Line in June 2016 and appreciated the good job they did. All was organized very well and special care was taken with our heavy furniture. We had about 80 boxes, many with glasses and china. Nothing was broken. All arrived safely in our new home. If we ever have to move again, then only with Noosa Van Line.

Angelika P. July 8, 2016

Our move was seamless due to the professionalism, care and flexibility Noosa Van lines allowed us. All those that we dealt with from the time of engaging NVL to the final delivery were wonderful to deal with. NVL are our choice of movers and we would highly recommend them if you are moving locally or interstate. 5* plus

Susan W. July 4, 2016

the guys did a great job, thanks very much.

Mark B. July 4, 2016

Very reasonable price and professional prompt service. Friendly and helpful on the phone.

Kelly R. July 4, 2016

With a massive move on from Shepparton in Vic to Noosa things had to be spot on , from Mark in admin to the man on the ground in Glen Murray who treated our belongings as if they were his own everything worked out well, Thanks Noosa Van Lines Kaye and Leigh Archer

Leigh A. July 3, 2016

Second time using VL and very happy with the service

Duncan C. July 1, 2016

Cheerful, helpful and very professional – we used Noosa Van Lines for our local move and they lived up to their reputation as the best removalists on the Sunshine Coast!

Rich C. June 30, 2016

We were very impressed with Noosa Van Lines. Mark was very helpful, friendly and courteous to deal with and his band of workers were just as great with their loading and storing of our items. We would certainly recommend them to our friends.

Myles W. June 26, 2016

Great team, good communications, on time for both pickup and delivery, and fair value.

Ruth M. June 26, 2016

Very professional and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend using these guys

Robyn W. June 26, 2016

I would definitely recommend Noosa Van Lines to friends and family. We have actually used Noosa Van Lines 3 times in the last 6 months and on all occasions all contact with them has always been very professional and friendly. On the first move I had lots of questions in relation to insurances and the process leading up to the move and they were always very patient and helpful in answering all of my questions. The guys moving the furniture were always very careful and focused. We had some very big awkward pieces to try and get in and out of small spaces and with their brilliant attitude and experience they always managed to do the impossible. With what could have been very stressful moving days turned out to be good experiences on all 3 occasions.

Linda N. June 24, 2016

Couldn’t be more pleased. Great service – Peter and Dave were fantastic. And friendly, helpful and good natured. Excellent service, I would highly recommend.

Tania L. June 24, 2016

Great service under difficult situation. Thanks boys

Elsie R. June 23, 2016

The service provided to us from Noosa Van Lines was exemplary; a great example of a business that is both professional in its organisation and in the execution of its service as a removalist and in providing storage for household furniture and effects at a reasonable cost. From our initial meeting with the skilled and organized management , Scott and Mark to the very efficient and caring workers , Neville and Glen ( Muzza) , we were very pleased with the very friendly and competent service provided by the Company. Your sincerely,Vic Guest , Sunshine Beach July,2016

Vic G. June 23, 2016

Our second time moving with Noosa Van Lines and the experience was equally as good as the first. Always professional and great to deal with. Communication with the truck was everything it needed to be to get the job done. Thanks again guys.

Tara M. June 23, 2016

Early arrival. Very friendly and professional. Hard working top blokes. Couldn’t ask for better! Job well done.

Lee B. June 23, 2016

Thank you Mark and Paul for making our interstate move, affordable, seamless and stress free. I highly recommend NVL for their professional and friendly service.

Jasmine A. June 23, 2016

Excellent service. Everyone associated with our move was polite & helpful. They all went out of their way to ensure our move went smoothly. We had heavy rain & mud on arrival at our property but everyone took the utmost of care with our belongings & house.

Melanie D. June 22, 2016

Excellent; good crew; diligent and courteous. Certainly will suggest your name to someone moving if asked. Would rather you did not post my name online.

S&N O. June 20, 2016

Excellent!! My second move with Noosa Van Lines and this experience was just as great as the first move with them. They are reliable, friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!

Kylie P. June 14, 2016

Excellent service. The removalists were courteous, efficient and careful. They put everything where I wanted it. Noosa Van Lines also arranged a backload of two items of furniture to be removed to Melbourne. This furniture also arrived safely and in good shape. Many thanks Noosa Van Lines. P.S. You may post my review on line, but please do not include my name!!

F G. June 11, 2016

The most exceptional service I have ever encountered. Efficient, friendly, prompt, can do attitude, nothing was a problem, amazing follow up and well priced, competitive rates. I would recommend Noosa Van Lines to everyone.

Miranda L. June 8, 2016

Professional and efficient, always keeping me informed re pickup /delivery times etc. ‘Nifty’ Neville was terrific, friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend him and Noosa Van Lines.

Libby C. June 7, 2016

Great price and service. Thanks

Wendy W. June 7, 2016

Noosa Van Lines provided a very efficient service. They were on time with pick up and delivery as well as being able to store goods for a short time. The guys took great care with furniture and nothing was too much trouble. A friendly, safe and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Janet T. June 7, 2016

Everything went to plan. All goods arrived on time with no breakages. Truck driver was great in parking the semitrailer in a difficult and narrow complex . Well done Noosa Van Lines. I would use your company again .

Robert H. June 3, 2016

Perfect – thanks

Steve R. June 3, 2016

It was exactly what I have come to expect over the years from the team at Noosa Van Lines. Professional, Courteous and no hassle’s attitude and service. Would highly recommend to anyone contemplating a move. Keep up the great work team. Cam Douglas

Cameron D. June 2, 2016

This is the second time I have used Noosa Van Lines Each time they have picked up and delivered from Melbourne to Queensland Sunshine Coast I have dealt with Scott and his team and they are so professional and understanding I needed to add on one more item I notified Scott in advance and he accommodated our every request Thanks to Noosa van lines team I will re commend you guys every time Thanks for a great service Cheers Angela broderick

Angela B. June 2, 2016

Efficient, careful with items, great team work, polite. THANK YOU!

Bridgett B. May 29, 2016

Excellent service, the staff were friendly, efficient and took care when they moved my furniture, would recommend this company to anyone requiring a stress free move.

Alan H. May 20, 2016

Very professional and caring. Also very kind and helpful by delivering my mobility cart to my unit! Thanks NVL – great job! Cheers Wangmo Whitethorn ????

Wangmo W. May 18, 2016

From the first contact through to the packing up and delivery from Sydney to Brisbane, the team at Noosa Van Lines was extremely professional and made the whole process so smooth. My friends had recommended this organisation and I must say they were absolutely spot on. Everything was handled carefully and their experience and guidance took the stress out of what can be often an extremely exhausting and worrying process. I would highly recommend Noosa Van Lines to anyone considering a move.

D L. May 17, 2016

The two guys (Dan and Keiran) who helped us move were incredible. They were punctual, hard working, careful with our furniture, polite and focused. We would definitely recommend Noosa Van lines to anyone who is moving house. Thank you for such great service.

Alison C. May 17, 2016

You guys are awesome..love doing business with you..our mooved to Melbourne made easy .thank you so much to Mark and Glenn specially he is such a nice guy. .Noosa Van Lines lucky to have him and Mark of course.GBU.

Christina S. May 17, 2016

Chopper and nifty were great! Professional, careful and funny! Mark was very pleasant and efficient. Thank you

Sally I. May 16, 2016

Noosa Van Lines provided a friendly professional service. All our questions prior to the move were answered quickly and clearly so we knew exactly what was going to happen. On the day the team that handled the move were very efficient and considerate, they worked hard to finish the move within one day as requested and completed the task with time to spare. A job well done by all concerned at NVL. Many thanks.

Brian C. May 13, 2016

Great system from ordering , loading and delivery. Guys are all great to work with and times promised were adhered to. All in all a great experience. Have used Noosa Van Libes now about three times to deliver from Melbourne to Noosa and never been let down.

Michele B. May 9, 2016

Great, really organized and easy and the guys were really nice, great business.

Katherine C. May 4, 2016

We have used Noosa Van Lines numerous times over the last 15 years or so, and will continue to do so. They are a fantastic bunch of professionals who know their stuff their trucks are modern and they turn up on time ready to go. Scott and the team are always helpful and obliging. I recommend them to anybody considering a move. Glen Bewley 4/5/2016

Glen B. May 4, 2016

Easy to arrange and Noosa van lines took care of everything.

Che P. April 29, 2016

No stress, nothing was too much trouble. The first and most important sign of professionals (as per my Husband) was the condition of the truck, so clean he could see his face in the paint work and chrome. We had two guys Dave and Nev, the first thing their said to me walking through the door was not to stress. What a wonderful statement, these guys took care of everything. What I hadn’t packed Nev took care of. Even on the delivery these guys had my son laughing where before he had been as stressed as I was. Absolutely no damage with furniture or packed items. The price was very reasonable. Would recommend Noosa Van Lines to anyone on the move. Thank you, Jan & Col Slocombe

Jan S. April 29, 2016

Good experience – happy staff!

Peter W. April 29, 2016

Noosa Van Lines continue to provide excellent service….for storage of our household goods and for packing and moving various items both locally and interstate. Their staff are friendly and very professional.

Judy G. April 29, 2016

Excellent communication from the office through to the driver.Great service again thank you.

John M. April 29, 2016

I have never used removalists before but will highly recommend Noosa Van Lines. Communication was clear and simple and the staff which collected the goods extremely friendly. Everything was delivered perfectly. Excellent

Shaun P. April 26, 2016

10 stars!!! Wonderful experience dealing with all the team at Noosa Van Lines. Thank you Mark and the boys.

Wendy R. April 20, 2016

They arrived early, full of beans and after a brief chat simply got on with the job. We were impressed by the good humour and energy of these two young men who were anxious to do all in their power to make the day as stress free as possible for us. Even dismantling our 266 year old grandfather clock and getting it safely to it’s new home, then putting it back together was taken in their stride, and I’m happy to report it is still in perfect working order. An excellent job all round, well done and thank you Noosa Van Lines.

Barry M. April 20, 2016

Great Service. . Exceptional Team. Smooth and Hasstle Free Move. All Requests Taken Cate Of . Great Care Taken. Great Communication. Would highly recommend Noosa Van Lines. Thank you especially to Dan and Team. The hardest working young men I have ever seen !

Chris B. April 19, 2016