0
Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have said about us on our own website below and on Independent Review Sites by using the links to the right:

Excellent service, very professional and kept in contact the whole way through the process. Couldn’t ask for better!

Kathy Interstate removal from
Highworth QLD to Allawah NSW
April 30, 2018

Really can’t recommend these guys enough. Great service and value

Mathew Interstate removal from
Braybrook VIC to Sunshine Beach QLD
April 30, 2018

Brilliant personal service, eliminating all stress of our interstate relocation! All whilst being extremely affordable

Emma Interstate removal from
Beaconsfield QLD to Clematis VIC
April 30, 2018

Second time we have used Noosa Vans. Never disappointed with their great service. Friendly, reliable and careful. Highly recommend this company.

Pru Interstate removal from
Balwyn VIC to Tarragindi QLD
April 23, 2018

We were fortunate enough to have Rick and his team move us from the Northern Beaches of Sydney to Noosa. We couldn’t be happier with the service. Hassel free, on time and very professional. My wife and I will highly recommend Noosa Van Lines to our friends and family when it’s time for them to leave the rat-race of Sydney and live the good life on the Sunny Coast.

Mark Interstate removal from
Avalon Beach NSW to Peregian Springs QLD
April 11, 2018

Your team were great

Anne & Rod Interstate removal from
Brooms Head NSW to Noosa Heads QLD
April 10, 2018

Your service is impeccable and I was so impressed with the teams professionalism and knowledge. At each stage, from my first telephone enquiry to receiving my furniture at my destination, I found Mark Rutherford, Rick and Patrick to be transparent, factual, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Rick particularly worked tirelessly alone to load my boxes and furniture on to the truck. The team from ‘Ready Movers’ that were supposed to come and help him arrived as the last item was being put on the truck. In comparison the Ready Mover team were unkempt, unprofessional, with a poor attitude. A very big thank you to your team and I will most certainly use your company again for my next move. Please pass on my thanks to Mark, Rick and Patrick.

Rosemary Interstate removal from
Sydney NSW to Brisbane QLD
March 28, 2018

I would recommend Noosa Van Lines

Jan Interstate removal from
Mordialloc VIC to Warana QLD
March 28, 2018

Noosa van lines made our transition from Melbourne so easy. The service and communication from Mark Rutherford was excellent. We will be highly recommending them to friends and family.

Gordon & Jane Interstate removal from
Airport West VIC to Noosa Heads QLD
March 28, 2018

Everyone we came in contact with from Noosa Van Lines was very professional and made our move from Sydney to Noosa completely hassle free. Highly recommended.

Wendy & Tony Interstate removal from
Balgowlah Heights NSW to Noosaville QLD
March 28, 2018

The guys were fantastic, worked fast and efficient. This is the second time we have used Noosa Van Lines and will not hesitate to use again if the need arises,

Deb Local removal from
Noosa Heads QLD to Coolum Beach QLD
March 20, 2018

Removalists were very efficient, polite and even fun. They made short work of our job whilst maintaining care and professionalism. Mark was great to communicate with and ensured our satisfaction.

Mia Local removal from
Rockhampton QLD to Mount Coolum QLD
March 20, 2018

great service and very accommodating through the entire process. Rick and his guys did a fantastic job loading, Dave and his men were just as good. Best thing? NO DAMAGE!!!!!! I would happily recommend them to anyone.

Tony Interstate removal from
Maribyrnong VIC to Annerley QLD
March 14, 2018

The team at Noosa Van Lines were fantastic. Mark Rutherford answered all of my questions promptly and professionally. He was most reassuring at a very stressful time. Both the load in Melbourne and unload on the Sunshine Coast went smoothly and were undertaken with great care. Thank You!

Felicity Interstate removal from
Mont Albert VIC to Peregian Springs QLD
March 14, 2018

From the very first day we knew exactly what sort of service we were getting from Noosa Van Lines, excellent communication between the office, drivers and the client. Our move from the Central Coast in NSW to the Gold Coast was absolutely stress free and the removalists were courteous, professional and had a great sense of humour.

Ben & Emma Interstate removal from
Tuggerah NSW to Terranora NSW
March 13, 2018

Amazing service from the team – they were friendly and professional. They made the move a very easy experience. I would recommend them to everyone thinking about a QLD move!

Liana Interstate removal from
Kingsford NSW to Camp Hill QLD
February 26, 2018

I shall Highly recommend your business to friends and family. A special thanks to Rick the driver and your helpers in Sydney and Sunshine Coast. Friendly and caring with my furniture. Thank you once again for making my move stress free . Cheers Steve

Steve Interstate removal from
Padstow NSW to Mount Coolum QLD
February 21, 2018

Thank you Mark & the Noosa Van Lines team. You have made our move from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast as easy, seamless and as stress free as it could possibly get. The guys doing the loading and unloading of the truck were very professional and very efficient. Great communication from beginning to end. We appreciate all the effort.

Daniel Interstate removal from
South Coogee NSW to Cooroibah Qld
February 13, 2018

A seamless experience from start to finish. The move all went to plan and, refreshingly, everyone did it with a smile!

Gavin Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Buderim QLD
February 12, 2018

Great service from start to finished, on time and everything arrived in perfect condition

Annie Interstate removal from
Cammeray NSW to Moffat Beach QLD
February 12, 2018

Highly recommended. Efficient, friendly team.

Gillian Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Tin Can Bay QLD
February 6, 2018

The very wonderful guys at Noosa Van Lines moved me from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast last year and made the entire process incredibly simple, stress and not to mention – affordable! I have since moved again and didn’t think twice about getting anyone else to help! I now use their storage facilities and continue to be a hugely satisfied customer and highly recommend them to anyone needing the services they offer!

Zoe Local removal from
Sunshine Beach QLD to Noosaville QLD
February 1, 2018

We have used Noosa Van Lines for 17 years now, doing some very big and involved moves over the years. Their service has been outstanding on every single occasion, they are extremely professional in every way, plus fabulous people to work with. Highly recommended.

Carol & Ian Local removal from
Yandina QLD to Yandina QLD
January 31, 2018

Fantastic couldn’t recommend highly enough,Scott was REAL GOOD!!!!!😎

Rob Interstate removal from
Seaford VIC to Palm Beach QLD
January 29, 2018

NOOSA VANS WERE FIRST CLASS . THEY ARRIVED ON TIME,WERE DILIGENT AND PROFESSIONAL . THE GUYS WHO DID THE JOB WERE MOST IMPRESSIVE. PLEASANT AND NO COMPLAINTS DESPITE A DIFFICULT MOVE . ALEX HAMILL

Alex Local removal from
Tewantin QLD to Noosa Heads QLD
January 29, 2018

We received several recommendations for Noosa Van Lines when making our move from Sydney to Noosa and we were not disappointed From the time we booked our move to the time our goods were delivered after several weeks in storage the team worked together to meet our requirements keeping us informed at all stages Everthing arrived in A1 condition C. Myers

Christine Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Tewantin QLD
January 29, 2018

Would use again thanks

Fay Local removal from
Tewantin QLD to Arundel QLD
January 29, 2018

Made moving a better experience

Tim Queensland removal from
Mount Pleasant QLD to New Farm QLD
January 17, 2018

We would definitively recommend Noosa Van Lines !! They have been great. We really appreciated their communication and promptness. They also showed some flexibility. Thank you to the Noosa Van Lines team 😊

Marie & Nicolas Interstate removal from
Lane Cove NSW to Cannon Hill QLD
January 17, 2018

I would always recommend Noosa Van Lines to any of my friends that are thinking of moving. The friendliness & support of all involved with my move was incredible … Moving is always very stressful, but knowing that Scott and his team were there to help was very reassuring. My move went very smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble.

Margaret Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosa Springs QLD
January 17, 2018

The move was stress free and Noosa van lines staff were very friendly and useful. I am very happy with the service and I would recommend Noosa Van lines to all my friends and family.

Arpan Interstate removal from
Girraween NSW to The Gap QLD
January 2, 2018

Cannot recommend Noosa Van Lines highly enough. The service I received from first point of contact to delivery was of high standard. Every one I came across from the office staff ,the removalist crew & drop off crew were very friendly & professional.

Leanda Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosaville QLD
December 20, 2017

Thank you Noosa Vanlines, thank you so much. From the first communication regarding our booking to the final delivery into our new home your service was exemplary. Many thanks to David and his crew. An interstate move made seamless by your professionalism. I would highly recommend this company.

Rosie & Roger Interstate removal from
Chatswood NSW to Noosa Heads QLD
December 19, 2017

The Noosa Van Lines team from front of desk to pick up of goods and delivery were exemplary in their professional handling of our move. All team members proved to be polite, efficient, accomodating, flexible, careful and timely with our move. We would highly recommend them to others seeking to move their valued possessions near or far. Thanks team and Merry Christmas to you and your families.

Greg & Di Local removal from
Castaways QLD to Sunshine Beach QLD
December 18, 2017

We recommend Noosa Van Lines to anyone looking to relocate their household, or anything for that matter. They are a highly professional business who have well trained friendly staff who made our move a relatively simple affair. They are the best movers we have ever used and will call upon them again when required.

Mark & Lea Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosaville QLD
December 13, 2017

Hi Guys As always you guys are the most professional company we have ever delt with, very caring . Not one breakage everything in perfect order The best removalist ,we wouldn’t use anyone else Thank you for fitting us in before Christmas. Have a wonderful Christmas Regards Sue & Rob

Sue & Rob Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosaville QLD
December 13, 2017

The whole process of booking our move was seamless. Mark Rutherford was always available to answer any of our questions. The actual movers were fantastic. Dave and Brendan did a great job. Our processions arrived without any damage. The uplift was done with consideration and care. Communication was excellent. Upon arrival our furniture was carefully placed where we wanted. I highly recommend Noosa Van Lines and will definitely use them when next I move.

Mark & Kay Interstate removal from
Sydney QLD to Brisbane QLD
December 12, 2017

Dave and the team did a tremendous job both picking up in Sydney and delivering to Noosaville. I would gladly recommend Noosa Vanlines to anyone considering a move. Great price and value for money. Thanks again guys for all your energy and professional approach.

Stephen & Karen Interstate removal from
Brisbane QLD to Sydney QLD
December 5, 2017

From the first contact with Scott Hamlin to the last item being delivered to our new house, the operation was totally professional & all staff were friendly & efficient. We would highly recommend Noosa Van Lines to any potential customer.

John & Kaye Local removal from
Noosa Waters QLD to Cooroy QLD
December 5, 2017

Great service (as always) – I have used your company a few times now. Paul and his offsider whose name escapes me I’m afraid, both went the extra mile, and everything arrived in perfect order. I recommend your company to everybody who asks, and will of course do so into the future. Many thanks, Carol Howden

Carol Interstate removal from
Greenvale VIC to Nambour QLD
November 29, 2017

It was the second time we moved with Noosa Van Lines and both times everything went smoothly. Communication with Scott was great and Chopper did a fantastic job, being right on time for pickup and delivery. Will definitely recommend your services. A big thank you!

Steven & Beate Interstate removal from
Peregian Springs QLD to Palm Cove QLD
November 13, 2017

Hi Guys, From your initial visit, then pick up to storage and eventual delivery we were always comfortable with all processes. Nothing went wrong, not even a scratch. Special mention must go to your guys, so polite and amiable persons.

Andy Local removal from
Tewantin QLD to Woolloongabba QLD
November 11, 2017

The logistics of my move was tricky picking items up from various locations then moving everything from Melbourne to Sunshine Coast. It was a piece of cake for Noosa Van Lines. Excellent coordination. Everything ran very smoothly and to plan. Punctual pick up and delivery. Thanks Noosa Van Lines for making everything stress free.

Ruth Interstate removal from
Carnegie VIC to Sunshine Beach QLD
November 11, 2017

We have used Noosa Van Lines on several occasions (interstate moves) and have always been more than helpful. Communication from team in the office and on the road is great! Thanks for another smooth move. Cheers Tony and Narelle p.s Andrew, still waiting for my FLOWERS!! Thanks babe, sorry I mean Andrew..

Narelle Interstate removal from
St Leonards VIC to Point Vernon QLD
November 4, 2017

Outstanding job by Chopper and team. Multiple load points in Sydney and drop off sites in Noosa, and tricky potted plants were handled seamlessly. Would certainly recommend Noosa Van Lines to any prospective customers.

Mike Interstate removal from
Manly NSW to Noosa Waters QLD
November 2, 2017

The communication from, and responsiveness of, the Noosa Van Lines team was great. The process was incredibly straightforward from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Melissa Interstate removal from
Newfarm QLD to Maroubra NSW
November 1, 2017

Thanks to the team everything arrive in good condition and all completed in a friendly and polite manner. Would use your services again.

Graeme Interstate removal from
Black Rock VIC to Noosa Waters QLD
November 1, 2017

The experience from start to finish was first rate. Mark, Chopper and Brendan are a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend their services

Helen Interstate removal from
Noosaville QLD to Burraneer NSW
November 1, 2017

Noosa Van Lines were the most professional removalists we have ever used. Nothing was too much trouble. The communication was excellent and the guys who moved us were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them for any future moves.

Lisa & Greg Interstate removal from
Putney NSW to Yaroomba QLD
October 25, 2017

To dave and Brendan that moved us,thanks again you guys were excellent in every thing that you did to make our move easy!!! We would highly recommend you anytime!!!

Jason Interstate removal from
Mortdale NSW to Coorparoo QLD
October 24, 2017

Excellent

Wesley Local removal from
Noosa QLD to Cooroy QLD
October 9, 2017

Moving interstate is stressful enough however we found the team at Noosa Van Lines took away one of the major stresses for us – moving our furniture! From the moment I picked up the phone to enquire about their services to the delivery of our furniture, everything went very smoothly. The guys that came to pick up our furniture were awesome. They were hilarious yet professional, always taking care of our things (even our things that had seen better days still got the same care as our more expensive items). Delivery was very easy and done so quickly! We had a cast of guys who were great but both Grant and Brendan were there for pick up and delivery and were amazing! Thank you to everyone at Noosa Van Lines, we will absolutely use your services again!

Kelly-Ann Interstate removal from
Newington NSW to Peregian Springs QLD
October 5, 2017

Great communication and service. Everything went smoothly on both days with the pick up and then the drop off. Would highly recommend and we will be using Noosa Van Lines again for part 2 of our move. Thanks to Mark for prompt email responses when arranging the quotes and day and Andy for the move, who communicated with us during the day as to what time he would be arriving. Very professional.

Gerald Interstate removal from
Moorabbin VIC to Ormiston QLD
October 4, 2017

Made my job so easy . Very professional, great price, excellent customer service.. will be using again down the track 👍

Belinda Interstate removal from
Oran Park NSW to Parreara QLD
September 13, 2017

My second experience for household removal services with Noosa Van Lines. The service is prompt, friendly and reliable. In both instances, my goods were collected moved and delivered with the utmost care and attention and all items received undamaged and clean. I can’t thank the team enough for their efficiency, I’d highly recommend this service provider for peace of mind, reliability and competitiveness in cost.

Di Interstate removal from
Aroona QLD to Phillip ACT
September 13, 2017

Noosa Van Lines could not have be more helpful and understanding for the big interstate transport of our furniture. Wonderful service, great staff certainly helped reduce the stress of our big interstate move. Special thanks to Mark and Patrick for their patience and help.

Moss & Joy Interstate removal from
Pakenham VIC to Eumundi QLD
September 12, 2017

We have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Noosa Van Lines. From the first contact; through quote and move, and then removal of the empty cartons, the service was constantly friendly, polite and considerate. In fact we both remarked on the care we received and have since passed our recommendation on to friends. Congratulations on your excellent public relations.

Marnie Local removal from
Cooroy QLD to Noosaville QLD
September 11, 2017

Thank you so much to the Noosa Van Line team, I sincerely want to thank you for making everything stress free, from the booking, fitting me in for an early delivery and the two guys unloading were absouletely fantastic, professional, friendly and efficient . I highly recommend anyone wishing to use the storage or need a removalist to use this company. Regards Kiki Jeffery

Kiki Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Buddina QLD
August 19, 2017

A BIG Thankyou to all the team at Noosa Van Lines for helping make our contents relocation to NSW stress free. Communication right throughout the time from pick up to storage to delivery was tremendous, professionalism, politeness and friendliness was second to none. I will be recommending Noosa Van Lines to anyone I come in contact looking to relocate. Thanks again Noosa Van Lines.

Perry & Di Interstate removal from
Noosaville QLD to Pampoolah NSW
August 18, 2017

Fantastic service. Thank you. Jillian Miller

Jillian Interstate removal from
Avalon Beach NSW to Tewantin QLD
August 15, 2017

From the first phone call to Patrick to the last handshake with Rick it could not have been any better, easier and stress free. Moving can be difficult but not this time, we cannot recommend Nosa Vanlines highly enough for the help and amazing service.

Bert Interstate removal from
St Albans Park VIC to Currimundi QLD
August 9, 2017

Excellent service throughout – friendly, helpful staff

Hamish Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to North Lakes Qld
August 7, 2017

Fantastic help by Mark and the team. Would recommend Noosa Van lines without hesitation

Nick Interstate removal from
Wavell Heights QLD to Albert Park VIC
August 7, 2017

Noosa Van Lines do an excellent job: careful, considerate and efficient. NVL would be our 1st choice if / when the opportunity arises again. Stuart & Shirley

Shirley & Stuart Local removal from
Noosa Heads QLD to Noosaville QLD
July 31, 2017

Thank you Noosa Van Lines for your great service. You made the process of getting my lounge suite from NSW to QLD extremely easy. You fitted in with my availability, and your removalist are very professional and polite. My elderly parents (where the lounge was picked up from) were also very impressed with your removalist, they were complete gentlemen. Thank you once again, keep up the great work.

Kerry Interstate removal from
Bulli NSW to Boreen Point QLD
July 31, 2017

Thank you for a stress free move and also the flexibility of your team members, especially to Chris and Peter – they were very professional and made sure that they were careful with our furniture and boxes and moved into our new house without leaving a mark.

Kerrie Local removal from
Tinbeerwah QLD to Peregian Springs QLD
July 31, 2017

Andy was so nice and genuinely cared about my concern for my precious furniture items. He made sure every item was so carefully wrapped. Every piece of furniture arrived with not a scratch or mark on anything. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with such a professional team.

Connie Interstate removal from
Coburg VIC to Nundah QLD
July 18, 2017

More than happy to recommend your services to others. Many thanks to Rick your excellent driver.

Kate Interstate removal from
Wickham NSW to Nambour QLD
July 12, 2017

I only wish every business I dealt with was as good as NOOSA Van Lines it would make life a breeze!

Deborah Interstate removal from
Mona Vale NSW to Noosaville QLD
July 11, 2017

Excellent service from start to finish. The guys were so friendly from pick up to delivery and my move was stress free. Would use again and recommend to friends!

Emily Interstate removal from
Coburg VIC to Chapel Hill QLD
July 4, 2017

Thank you Patrick, Mark and all the staff at Noosa Van Lines. Our dealings with your company have been very efficient from the quote to the post move collection of boxes.Our house move was very smooth and made so much better by the friendly, happy and quick moving personnel. Thank you all for a great job done. Chris & John

John & Chris Local removal from
Castaways QLD to Noosa Springs QLD
July 3, 2017

The service provided by Noosa Van Lines was very professional from the office to the pick up and delivery.

Bert & Barbara Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosaville QLD
July 3, 2017

The two guys worked very hard and were very caring of our gear ,so well done.

Janet Local removal from
Ascot QLD TO Peregian Beach QLD
July 3, 2017

Totally reliable, professional service from Noosa Van Lines. Nothing was too much trouble, the guys worked hard and with the utmost respect. Thanks so much for a painless move!

Samantha Local removal from
Sunshine Beach QLD TO Eumundi QLD
June 21, 2017

This is the second time members of our family have used Noosa Van Lines for large household moves from Sydney to Noosa. We were incredibly impressed again with their professionalism and care with our goods and furniture. There was not one breakage or damage to anything handled. Rick and his men worked tirelessly to get the truck packed in Sydney and arrived efficiently in Noosa when they said they would. They quickly unloaded the truck and were gone in no time. They made the move of a house full of furniture appear seamless and made it look easy, which we are sure it wasn’t! All the men were smiling and obliging and made the move as trouble free and happy as it could possibly have been. Many thanks to NVL for the great job. We will definitely recommend you.

Tim & Jani Interstate removal from
Gordon NSW TO Noosa Heads QLD
June 20, 2017

All the staff of Noosa Van Lines are competent, professional obliging, friendly and excellent communicators. We have used this company for many years and have no hesitation in recommending it. Kind regards John Smart and Lucy Berry

Lucy Local removal from
Peregian Beach QLD to Brisbane QLD
June 20, 2017

I cannot recommend Noosa Van Lines highly enough. They recently handled my move from Melbourne to Brisbane and I could not have been happier with the care they took, and with the professionalism of everyone I dealt with. I massively underestimated the amount of stuff I had and they took that all in stride on the day of the move, and were extremely kind and reasonable about the extra charge for that, which I was happy to pay. This has been a huge move to undertake on my own and Noosa Van Lines really made it so easy for me, and I felt completely confident entrusting basically my whole life into their care. I would not hesitate to use them again and would recommend them to anyone considering an interstate move. Thanks especially to Mark and Chopper for taking such good care of me and my stuff :)

Anne Interstate removal from
Pascoe Vale South VIC to Redcliffe QLD
June 15, 2017

The team was terrific…………no dings, cracks, scratches or dents. Not to mention quick! A great job, and many thanks.

Rob & Sheila Local removal from
Noosa Springs QLD to Noosa Heads QLD
June 14, 2017

The recent move was stress free and nothing was too hard for the boys! Thank you.

Darran & Julia Local removal from
Yandina Creek QLD to River Heads QLD
June 7, 2017

Dave & Andy did a sensational job loading up & the guys who unloaded did the same. Would highly recommend. Great communication from Mark too. Cheers guys.👍

Anthony Interstate removal from
Gymea NSW to Eumundi QLD
May 31, 2017

Noosa Van Lines were excellent in their service. Chris and Pete who moved us on the day were professional, fast and very conscious of taking care of our furniture and the new property we were moving too. Highly recommend the company.

Tania Local removal from
Noosa Heads QLD to Sunrise Beach QLD
May 26, 2017

The team handled our move from Sydney to the Sunshine Coast. Someone was always available to answer my questions over the phone. During the move everything was well wrapped and safely stored on the truck, and delivered without any damage. I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the whole team.

Cathy Interstate removal from
Cremorne NSW to Peregian Springs QLD
May 25, 2017

Scott Hamlin (General Manager) was brilliant to deal with. He was happy to answer questions and provided fantastic customer service. A seamless service from Melbourne to Brisbane. Removalists were extremely efficient and friendly. Five stars to Noosa Van Lines!!!

Sarah Interstate removal from
Campbellfield VIC to Oxley QLD
May 10, 2017

Cannot thank everyone enough at Noosa Van Lines. This is the 3rd time in the past 12 months we have used your company with the same faultless service.

Joel Interstate removal from
Taren Point NSW to Tinbeerwah QLD
May 5, 2017

I have used Noosa Van Lines at least 8 times for myself and family since we movef here 15 years ago. I love the friendliness from point of contact to delivery. We have never had any issues with damage or complaints at all. I would thoroughly recommended them and indeed have recommended them to family and freinds as well as on social media for people moving to the coast.

Ann Interstate removal from
Braybrook VIC to Doonan QLD
April 27, 2017

I thought Noosa Van Lines were absolutely wonderful with my move interstate. Mark was very helpful and professional and promptly answered any queries I had and made it all really easy. And the boys who did the removal treated my goods with care and respect and my goods arrived exactly when they said they would. Thank you all very much for making the whole process really easy and stress-free. See you next move.

Paula Interstate removal from
Kurraba Point NSW to Kunda Park QLD
March 30, 2017

Great service from first phone call to final delivery. Thankyou

Melanie Interstate removal from
Oatley NSW to Weyba Downs QLD
March 29, 2017

Great Service the move from the storage locker to our house went very well and was so easy. I met the movers at the storage location and they packed the truck up and then rung me when they where leaving to meet them at the house to unload. Both movers where very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend the company to anyone.

Mark Bell Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Doonan QLD
March 28, 2017

We used Noosa Van Lines for our local move in Noosa Waters. From our first communication with them they were easy to deal with, very professional and they outlined options on how best to conduct the move on the day. The team that did the move were fantastic. They were very focussed on ensuring all our goods were well protected and worked very efficiently to get the move completed in a timely manner. We would have no hesitation in using Noosa Van Lines again and have already recommended them to our friends. A great experience for us on a day which normally includes plenty of stress.

Greg & Lyn Local removal from
Noosa Waters QLD to Noosa Waters QLD
March 28, 2017

I read pages and pages of horror stories in my search for a reliable removalist to move my stuff from Brisbane to Melbourne. Countless negative reviews gave me nightmares about how terrible it was going to be and it seemed impossible to find a good company online. But we took a chance on Noosa Van Lines because A: They had a Facebook group that seemed positive, and B: I struggled to find any negative reviews. That’s it. But what else can you go on? Turns out it was the right decision. I don’t even have friends that are as punctual as NVS. Like, literally, to the minute punctual. And friendly. And fast. I can’t recommend them more. Excellent team. Thank you.

Ryan Interstate removal from
Mansfield QLD to Gisborne VIC
March 28, 2017

Noosa Van Lines staff & services were so professional, prompt & reliable with our move from Queensland to Victoria. We would not hesitate to use them again & would highly recommend them.

Bev Interstate removal from
Main Beach QLD to Mont Albert VIC
March 16, 2017

A pleasure to deal with from the start, nothing was a problem. Chris the driver was excellent all round.

Bob Interstate removal from
Noosaville QLD to Lake Macquarie
March 1, 2017

Kieran & his Partner were absolutely professional. Our move went extremely smoothly even with some parking issues at our new address which Kieran sorted out very quickly. A truly stress free move !! Geoff & Cheryl Elith.

Geoff & Cheryl Local removal from
Noosa Heads QLD to Newstead QLD
February 28, 2017

Great service from Noosa Van Lines. Thank you for a stressfred move

Eveline Interstate removal from
Noosaville QLD to Dee Why NSW
February 20, 2017

Great to have dealt with you , top service And staff. Thank you. Bob & Gail Potter

Robert & Gail Local removal from
Noosaville QLD to Noosaville QLD
February 19, 2017

We always use Noosa Van Lines because of their friendly and caring staff. They make moving easy and stress free. David and Dan where lovely.

Gary & Sue Interstate removal from
Peregian Breeze QLD to Peregian Springs QLD
February 15, 2017

My family moved to Tewantin from Sydney over 10 years ago with Noosa Van Lines and Noosa Van Lines were of course our first and only choice for our most recent move. Jason and Keiran were the Gents to assist us on the day and I couldn’t have been happier with their service and professionalism. Noosa Van Lines have a brilliant team including Mark who was able to answer questions and Scott for our Quote. A brilliant company with a great team, again well done and thank you.

Amanda Local removal from
Tewantin QLD to Cootharaba QLD
February 9, 2017

Thanks so much – you and your team made the whole moving experience a lot more relaxing … and your guys were friendly, efficient and highly competent. Wayne

Wayne Local removal from
Tewantin QLD to Noosaville QLD
February 1, 2017

I recently moved from Melbourne to the Sunshine Coast. Noosa Van Lines provided an excellent service at a very competitive price. Communication was easy and staff were very friendly. Pick-up and delivery were punctual. There was no damage to any of my effects. I can thoroughly recommend Noosa Van Lines and would be very happy to use their services again.

Ralf Interstate removal from
Bentleigh East VIC to Noosa Heads QLD
January 31, 2017

Always very pleased with Noosa Vans from packing stage to removal day. All the boys were hard working & helpful sometimes working with some difficulty because of stairs and on a very hot day. Thank you judy glover

Judy Interstate removal from
Maroubra NSW to Peregian Springs QLD
January 22, 2017